The Program Development and the Instructional Technology and Academic Services team of professionals provides instructional design, media production, training and technical support for faculty, staff and students involved in UA Online degree programs. We value our relationships with faculty members to deliver the best distance learning experience for every student. Faculty and student success is our desire and goal. Please contact us with your needs and suggestions.

Charlotte Adcox

Program Assistant

Charlotte.adcox@ua.edu

Picture of Katy Allen

Katy Allen

Instructional Media Manager

kallen@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Allison Bearer

Allison Bearer

Instructional Designer

abvandiver@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Johnnie Blackburn

Johnnie Blackburn

Instructional Media Manager

jblackburn@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Cheryl Bosarge

Cheryl Bosarge

Program Manager

clbosarge@ua.edu
205-348-4860

Lori Bowden

Instructional Designer II

ljbowden@ua.edu

Picture of Chynna Boyd

Chynna Boyd

Instructional Technology Manager

cjboyd1@ua.edu

Mary Brunette

Technical Support Specialist

mbrunette@ua.edu

Picture of Crystal Butler

Crystal Butler

Senior Instructional Designer

ckmealer@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Lynette Campos

Lynette Campos

Program Manager

lynette.campos@ua.edu
205-348-2582

Picture of Ciera Cornelison

Ciera Cornelison

Instructional Designer

clcornelison@ua.edu

Picture of Emily Covington

Emily Covington

Administrative Specialist

edcovington@ua.edu

Ethan Crowe

Instructional Technologist II

ecrowe@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Nathan Dains

Nathan Dains

Instructional Media Manager

dains002@ua.edu

Doug Dillingham

Instructional Technologist II

dldillingham@ccs.ua.edu

Steve Dowdle

Data, Systems and Web Specialist

sdowdle@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Chelsea Fancher

Chelsea Fancher

Program Manager

cafancher@ua.edu
205-348-7019

Picture of Dafni Greene

Dafni Greene

Program Manager

dgreene@ccs.ua.edu
205-348-7265

Dan Gregory

Audiovisual Specialist

dhgregory@ua.edu

Picture of Allan Guenther

Allan Guenther

Director, Instructional Technology and Academic Services

aguenther@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Leah Gutenson, PhD

Leah Gutenson, PhD

Instructional Designer II

ldgutenson@ua.edu

Picture of Jacqueline Hodges

Jacqueline Hodges

Director, Program Development

jhodges@ccs.ua.edu
205-348-5603

Josh Howell

Audiovisual Specialist

jphowell1@ua.edu

Picture of Anthony Ivy

Anthony Ivy

A/V Tech Senior

aivy@ccs.ua.edu

Charity Jaspering

Technical Support Specialist

charity.jaspering@ua.edu

Picture of Kristin Juhrs

Kristin Juhrs

Senior Instructional Designer

kwjuhrs@ua.edu

Picture of John Kliner

John Kliner

Instructional Technologist II

jkliner@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Lee Laska

Lee Laska

Assistant Director, Instructional Media

ldlaska@ua.edu

Picture of Alison Lewis

Alison Lewis

Senior Instructional Designer

alewis@ccs.ua.edu

Clifton Lewis

Instructional Media Manager

cjlewis@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Beth Lindly

Beth Lindly

Content Editor

belindly1@ua.edu

Picture of Amanda McDonald

Amanda McDonald

Program Coordinator

almcdonald@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Elizabeth McDonald

Elizabeth McDonald

Instructional Designer

eamcdonald2@ua.edu

Picture of Anthony Reed

Anthony Reed

Instructional Technologist II

atreed@ccs.ua.edu

Tyler Roberts, EdD

Assistant Director, Instructional Design

tyler.roberts@ua.edu

Preston Ruddell

Instructional Designer

pdruddell@ua.edu
learn more about Preston Ruddell

121
Picture of Brian Seidman

Brian Seidman

Content Editor

bhseidman@ccs.ua.edu

Latoya Sewell

Instructional Technology Assistant

ldhudson@ua.edu

Picture of Josh Sullivan

Josh Sullivan

Technical Support Specialist

jsullivan@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Kelsey Taylor

Kelsey Taylor

Instructional Designer II

kataylor5@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Hanna Howell

Hanna Howell

Assistant Director, Technical Support Services

htinker@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Shinora Walker

Shinora Walker

Instructional Designer II

walke024@ccs.ua.edu

Picture of Miranda Webster

Miranda Webster

Senior Instructional Designer

mkwebster@ccs.ua.edu

Michele White

Instructional Designer

mwhite@ccs.ua.edu

Roger Woodard

Senior Instructional Designer

rwoodard@ccs.ua.edu